Overall we plan to have 4 Plenary sessions, and 4 Symposia. Each day will consist of one Plenary session and two Symposia that will run in parallel. Furthermore, we have planned to have one-day Poster session. A schematic structure of the Conference is reported in the table below.


Symposia Chairs

C. Ferdeghini (CNR SPIN, Italy)

D. Larbalestier (Florida State University, Tallahassee, USA)

A. Ustinov (Karlsruhe Institute of Technology, Germany)

S. Picozzi (CNR SPIN, Italy)

M. Bibes (Unité Mixte de Physique CNRS/Thales, Palaiseau Cedex, France)

J. Fontcuberta (Institut de Ciència de Materials de Barcelona, Consejo Superior de Investigaciones, Barcelona, Spain)

J. Van den Brink (IFW Dresden, Germany)

P. Calvani (Università La Sapienza, Roma, Italy)

R. De Renzi (Università di Parma, Italy)

G. Balestrino (Università di Roma Tor Vergata, Roma, Italy)

A. Kalaboukhov (Chalmers University of Technology, Göteborg, Sweden)

P. Rudolf (Rijksuniversiteit Groningen, The Netherlands)